This is the "Home" page of the "Art Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

VCU Libraries

Research Guides

Art Education   Tags: subject  

Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.vcu.edu/art-education Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This guide provides an overview of tools and basic strategies for conducting library research in Art Education.

Featured Resource

  • Oxford Art Online  
      
    Integrated searchable access to Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, and more.

Ask Us!

Spacer

Best Bets

Start your art education research with these resources.

  • ERIC -Education Resources Information Center
    Citations and abstracts from the world's largest education database, 1966-present. More than 1.2 million records. Produced by the Department of Education.
  • ARTbibliographies Modern  
      
    Abstracts of journal articles, books, essays, exhibition catalogs, PhD dissertations, and exhibition reviews on all forms of modern and contemporary art.
  • ARTstor  
      
    ARTstor is a digital library of more than one million images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and social sciences.

Citations

 

Search VCU Libraries


Subject Guide

Profile Image
Emily Davis
Contact Info
804-827-3577
s2evdavi@vcu.edu
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip