This is the "Home" page of the "Public Administration" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

VCU Libraries

Research Guides

Public Administration  

Last Updated: Feb 18, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.vcu.edu/public-administration Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

This guide will help you with public administration-related research. If you have any questions, please contact me or schedule a consultation.

Ask Us

Spacer

Best Bets

  • ABI/INFORM Complete
    Abstracts and many full-text articles on business, finance, management topics from business periodicals. Includes the full text of several public administration journals
  • Academic Search Complete
    Comprehensive scholarly multi-disciplinary full-text database. Includes over 5,500 full-text periodicals and indexing/abstracting for over 9,500 journals. Covers science, social sciences, mathematics, engineering, and many other subjects.
  • Business Source Complete
    Bibliographic and full text content from scholarly business journals and other sources including peer-reviewed business publications. Indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
  • PAIS
    Abstracts from the international literature on public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations. Includes PAIS Archive, 1915-1976.

My Profile

Profile Image
Marilyn Scott
Contact Info
James Branch Cabell Library
Room 121L
804-828-9049
Call, chat, stop by, or request a meeting.
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip