This is the "Home" page of the "Dentistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In 
Last update: Apr 28, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.vcu.edu/dentistry  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

HomePrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Welcome!

Welcome to the Dentistry resource guide, where you will find a variety of library resources to support your research in Dentistry.

Related Resource Guides

Ask Us!

TMLTompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences

Call: 804-828-0636
Toll-free: 1-866-VCU-BOOK
Fax: (804) 828-6089

 

509 North 12th Street
PO Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582

Spacer

Getting started

  • Dentistry and Oral Sciences Source (DOSS)  
      
    Indexing and abstracts for 160 dental journals, most with full-text available. Also includes full-text of 30 books and IADR/AADR Meeting Abstracts.
  • PubMed/MEDLINE  
      
    The primary database of information in biomedical and health sciences fields.
  • Anatomy.TV  
      
    Interactive 3D models of human anatomy. This database works most effectively with Internet Explorer.
  • MD Consult  
      
    A clinical library online; includes reference books, journals, and patient education materials. Includes an option for a personal account.
 

Search VCU Libraries

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Irene Lubker
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info:
Tompkins McCaw Library for the Health Sciences
509 North 12th Street
PO Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582

Call: 804-828-0636
Toll-free: 1-866-VCU-BOOK
(1-866-828-2665)
Fax: (804) 828-6089
Send Email
Job Title
Research Librarian
 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait