Information Systems is a discipline that encompasses the design, development, and application of hardware and software systems to facilitate human endeavors.
Bibliographic citations and full text of Association for Computing Machinery articles from journals, magazines, and conference readings. Coverage of most journals is from volume 1 to present.
Citations to articles in trade publications, technical and professional society journals, and specialized subject periodicals covering a wide variety of applied science fields, including civil engineering, aeronautics, computers, and informatics.
Index to world literature on technological and engineering innovations, including new developments in information technology, electronics, biotechnology, medical technology, construction, electrical and chemical engineering, and allied subject areas.
Full-text database of IEEE and IET publications, including publications from predecessors such as IEE, IRE, and AIAA. Includes abstracts and full text for journals, magazines, transactions, published standards, and proceedings.
Bibliographic and full-text content from peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.
The International Journal of Computing and Business Research (IJCBR) is a Refereed Journal inviting Research and Review Papers, Manuscripts and Articles in the stream of Computer Science, Information Technology, Management and Business Systems.
Computing and Information Sciences is a peer reviewed journal that is committed to timely publication of original research, surveying and tutorial contributions on the analysis and development of computing and information science.
BVICAM's International Journal of Information Technology, better known as BIJIT, is a peer reviewed refereed bi-annual research journal. The journal intends to disseminate original scientific research and knowledge in the field of, primarily, Computer Science and Information Technology and, generally, all interdisciplinary streams of Engineering Sciences.
Chat