PADM 691: Social Equity, COVID-19, and The Commonwealth of Virginia

Abstracts, full-text journals and periodicals on business, finance, and management topics. Includes all content in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. Includes full-text access to The Wall Street Journal.

Bibliographic and full-text content from peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.

Abstracts from the international literature on public affairs, public and social policies, and international relations. Includes PAIS Archive, 1915-1976, and PAIS International.

Covers public administration theory and methods, administration and economy, administration and politics, administration and society, administrative structures and organization, public and social services, and public service personnel.

Bibliographic coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development. Abstracts and indexes serials, journal articles, dissertations, and more.

Indexes international literature of sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. Includes Social Services Abstracts, providing bibliographic coverage of current research in social work, human services, and other areas.

Searchable backfiles of core journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. (Backfiles end typically 3 - 6 years prior to the current date).

Covers comparative politics, international relations, law and legislation, non-governmental organizations, and political theory. Full-text reference books, monographs, and conference papers.

Citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, economics, law, and public administration and policy.

Also known as NewsBank, provides access to major national and international newspapers, local and regional titles, blogs, and more. Historical and current content, including the Richmond Times-Dispatch archive from 1903 to present.

Comprehensive, full-text up-to-the-minute news and business source from Dow Jones and Reuters. Includes national, international, and regional newspapers, both current content and archives, periodicals, podcasts, newswires, and more.

Full text for major national and international newspapers, including the New York Times, the Washington Post, and the Times (London). Also includes full-text radio and television news transcripts.