Provides access to industry analysis and research for U.S. industries categorized by NAICS, as well as select Chinese and Global industries organized by sector.
Analysis and market research for important industry sectors. Includes trend analysis, statistics, organizations, company profiles, information for job-seekers, and ability to create custom reports.
Financial and investment database providing information for corporate research and for industry, competitive and investment analysis. Includes Compustat Excel Analytics and Annual Reports
Business Insights: Global delivers comprehensive international business intelligence including: Global Histories, SWOT Reports, Thomson Reuters Company Financials and Investment Reports, Market Share Reports, and Industry Research Essays.
EIU Viewpoint provides country-specific short, medium and long-term forecasts, industry data and analysis for 26 sectors, proprietary ratings on the business environment, and supply and demand forecasts for 40 critical goods.
Statista consolidates statistical data on over 80,000 topics from more than 22,500 sources. Our Market Outlooks provide market sizes, forecasts, key consumer markets and relevant automotive markets for up to 150 countries.
Profile of the U.S. economy, it includes the number of establishments, sales, receipts, revenue, shipments, or business done, annual payroll, and number of employees, arranged by NAICS and geography.
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from U.S. federal government, state and private sector sources, and international intergovernmental organizations. Includes statistical tables. Links to full text where available.
Chat