Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Health and Wellness Library
Quit Tobacco and Nicotine Products
Spanish Language
Search this Guide
Search
Quit Tobacco and Nicotine Products
Resources about the health effects of cigarettes, tobacco, and e-cigarettes and how to quit.
Home
Books
Websites
Audiovisual
Support Groups
Spanish Language
Health and Wellness Librarian
Dana Ladd
Email Me
Contact:
Health and Wellness Librarian
Associate Professor
Health and Wellness Library
Gateway Building Ground Floor
804-628-2429
Subjects:
Consumer Health
Spanish Language Web Resources
Adiccion a la Nicotina
Nicotine Addiction
Centers for Disease Control No Deje que se Esfume Otro Ano: Sugerencias Para Dejar de Fumar
Don't Let Another Year Slip Away: Quit Smoking Tips
Dejar de Fumar le Ayuda a Sanar Mas Rapido
Quitting Smoking Helps Heal Faster
El Tabaquismo y el Embarazo
Smoking and Pregnancy
Healthcare 411 Dejar de Fumar (audio file 1 min.)
Stop Smoking
MedlinePlus Tabaquismo: Consejos Sobre Como
Advice About Smoking
MedlinePlus Tomar la Decision de Dejar el Tabaco
Understand the Decision to Quit Tobacco
Una Guia Para Dejar de Fumar
A Guide to Quitting Smoking
<<
Previous:
Support Groups
Chat