Forensic Science

Citations and abstracts of international journal articles, books, and governmental and non-governmental reports on a wide range of topics in criminal justice.

The National Library of Medicine's (NLM) foremost biomedical and life sciences database. Includes citations and abstracts from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books.

CAS database for chemical literature. Search by author, topic, substance name or CAS Registry Number, and draw chemical structures or reactions.

Cross-search multiple databases including the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Book Citation Index, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index, as well as Chemical Indexes.

Legal research, business information, and news. Full-text access to federal and state case law, statutes, regulations, administrative codes, law reviews and journals, American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence 2d, newspapers and magazines.

Search or browse Taylor & Francis eBooks. Select 'Show content I have access to' when the results display. Browse by subjects to display results similar to the ...netBASE contents, e.g., Bioscience, Engineering, Environment. Can be used for course content: Science, Technology, Engineering and Medicine ebooks.

A collection of chemical and chemical-related dictionaries, including the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics. Quick search function allows users to perform searches on chemical terms and structures simultaneously across the entire database.

E-books and other reference works in engineering, chemistry and biochemistry, earth and environmental sciences, and other areas. Utilizes interactive tables with customizable data, charts, graphs, and equations.