Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Books
Search this Guide
Search
Clinical Laboratory Sciences
Getting Started
Articles and Databases
Books
Search VCU Libraries
Textbooks Available through the Library
E-Book Resources
Finding Laboratory Protocols
This link opens in a new window
For Further Information
Websites
News Headlines
Search VCU Libraries
Search VCU Libraries Collections:
Textbooks Available through the Library
Lippincott Illustrated Reviews: Biochemistry
by
Emine E. Abali; Susan D. Cline; David S. Franklin; Susan M. Viselli
ISBN: 9781975155063
Publication Date: 2021-04-20
Modern Blood Banking and Transfusion Practices
by
Denise M. Harmening
ISBN: 9780803668881
Publication Date: 2018-11-30
E-Book Resources
Basic Skills in Interpreting Laboratory Data
by
Mary Lee (Editor); American Society of Health-System Pharmacists Staff (Contribution by)
ISBN: 9781585285488
Publication Date: 2017-02-01
Clinical Laboratory Management
by
Lynne Shore Garcia (Editor-In-Chief)
ISBN: 1555817270
Publication Date: 2013-11-19
Guide to Laboratory and Diagnostic Test
by
Rick Daniels
ISBN: 1418020672
Laboratory Skills for Science and Medicine
by
Maxine Lintern; Susan Greenfield; Vern Barnet
ISBN: 1315378817
Publication Date: 2018-10-08
Molecular Diagnosis of Infectious Diseases
by
Jochen Decker, Udo Reischl
ISBN: 1588292215
Tietz's Applied Laboratory Medicine
by
Mitchell G. Scott (Editor); Ann M. Gronowski (Editor); Charles S. Eby (Editor)
ISBN: 0470086076
Publication Date: 2007-02-26
<<
Previous:
Articles and Databases
Next:
Finding Laboratory Protocols >>
Guide to Laboratory and Diagnostic Test by 
Molecular Diagnosis of Infectious Diseases by 
Chat
