Population Health & Primary Care Information

PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, and life science journals. Citations may include links to free full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
MeSH (Medical Subject Headings - http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/mesh) is the NLM controlled vocabulary thesaurus used for indexing articles for PubMed.
The following suggested MeSH terms can be used to refine search results:
Oral health and any of the subheadings
Mouth neoplasms
Mouth diseases
Oral health and any of the subheadings
Mouth neoplasms
Mouth diseases
"Dental" and the concept you are looking for e.g. restorations, occlusion, education, infection control, plaque index etc.

This is a collection of statistics to document the magnitude of oral, dental, and craniofacial conditions and assess oral health trends in the United States. NIDCR also supports the Dental, Oral, and Craniofacial Data Resource Center that provides oral health-related data from national health surveys.

CDC's quick access to data on US oral and dental health. Links are provided to publications that include the statistics presented, to sources of more data, and to related web pages.

The National Maternal and Child Oral Health Resource Center (OHRC) provides support for the Title V community by assisting in the development and promotion of effective strategies to improve oral-health-service-delivery systems for the MCH population.

Search the internet.

Dentist directory with listings of area dentists and a variety of useful dental information for consumers.

Information for dental professionals results on the performance of products and equipment based on clinical and laboratory research. clinical and laboratory research.

Information for both dental professionals and consumers.

Information related to bioterrorism, pandemics and emergency preparedness.
New information and resources is added as it becomes available.

This is a database that links descriptions of data sources (Catalog) with descriptions of procedures (Archive) used in the data sources.

Includes an A to Z list of oral health topics to be used by dental practitioners.