Consumer Research

Full-text market research reports covering US and global consumer markets. Reports analyze market share, segmentation, and trends. Upon first login register with your VCU email address.

Web-based mapping application that lets users create interactive maps, charts, and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data. Create thematic maps and reports using extensive demographic, business, and marketing data (like Simmons and Nielsen Claritas). You can focus on a city, county, zip code or neighborhood.

Bibliographic and full-text content from peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.

Full-text market research reports covering US and global consumer markets. Reports analyze market share, segmentation, and trends. Upon first login register with your VCU email address.

Global market research reports, covering market intelligence, forecasting, statistical and analytical data, key players, industry structure, market share, technology trends, and more.

In-depth reports providing statistics and analysis on consumer, industry, and service markets around the world.

Web-based mapping application that lets users create interactive maps, charts, and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data.

Easy access to current and historical census data and demographic information. Create maps and reports to illustrate, analyze, and understand demography and social change.

Extensive archive of public opinion information with questions and answers from surveys conducted since 1935 by academic, commercial, and media survey organizations such as Gallup, CNN, Pew Research Associates, the Wall Street Journal, and others.

Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from U.S. federal government, state and private sector sources, and international intergovernmental organizations. Includes statistical tables. Links to full text where available.

Abstracts, full-text journals and periodicals on business, finance, and management topics. Includes all content in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. Includes full-text access to The Wall Street Journal.

Bibliographic and full-text content from peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.

Comprehensive, full-text up-to-the-minute news and business source from Dow Jones and Reuters. Includes national, international, and regional newspapers, both current content and archives, periodicals, podcasts, newswires, and more.

American Psychological Association database of abstracts for psychological literature. Includes journals, dissertations, reports, book chapters, and other scholarly documents.

Global advertising and marketing trends, including market intelligence, case studies, conference reports, articles, expenditure data, profiles of major brand owners, and consumer insight.