Accounting

Great starting place for almost any accounting topic. Includes a wide selection of scholarly, trade and business news publications.

Covers all areas of business with articles from news, trade, scholarly publications and more.

Detailed business and financial information on US and international public companies. Provides 15 years historic data and financial ratios.

Investment information and analysis on companies, industries, stocks and bonds, mutual funds, and dividends. Includes industry surveys, stock reports, and bond guides, among others.

Research Your Industry with a full text industry report. You can find something for almost any industry including Accounting Services, Forensic Accounting Services, Tax Preparation and many more

Access to financial, economic, and marketing data across multiple disciplines. Includes access to data from Compustat, CRSP, and others.

Access to the CCH Federal and State Tax Libraries and materials, including Standard Federal Tax Reporter, as well as full-text access to several CCH tax-related journals.
Maximum Simultaneous Users: 35

Tax research database containing federal, state, and some international tax materials. Includes primary source materials such as tax laws, regulations, and court rulings, as well as secondary editorial and analytical materials.

Legal research, business information, and news. Full-text access to federal and state case law, statutes, regulations, administrative codes, law reviews and journals, American Law Reports, American Jurisprudence 2d, newspapers and magazines. Includes tax cases, statutes, regulations and law reviews.