Web-based mapping application that lets users create interactive maps, charts, and reports using demographic, business, and marketing data. Create thematic maps and reports using extensive demographic, business, and marketing data (like Simmons and Nielsen Claritas). You can focus on a city, county, zip code or neighborhood.
Extensive archive of public opinion information with questions and answers from surveys conducted since 1935 by academic, commercial, and media survey organizations such as Gallup, CNN, Pew Research Associates, the Wall Street Journal, and others.
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from U.S. federal government, state and private sector sources, and international intergovernmental organizations. Includes statistical tables. Links to full text where available.
Abstracts, full-text journals and periodicals on business, finance, and management topics. Includes all content in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. Includes full-text access to The Wall Street Journal.
Comprehensive, full-text up-to-the-minute news and business source from Dow Jones and Reuters. Includes national, international, and regional newspapers, both current content and archives, periodicals, podcasts, newswires, and more.
Global advertising and marketing trends, including market intelligence, case studies, conference reports, articles, expenditure data, profiles of major brand owners, and consumer insight.
The Pursuit of New Product Development by Marc Annacchino
Publication Date: 2011-04-01
The Pursuit of New Product Development: The Business Development Process begins with an understanding of market needs, within a sound business model, a well-defined financial strategy, and well-thought-out strategic goals.