Research Guides: Social Determinants of Health: Economic Stability

Economic Stability

Healthy People 2030: Economic Stability
Monitoring, statistics, and resources related to Healthy People 2030 objectives in the category "Economic Stability."
CDC - Work as a Key Social Determinant of Health
A case for including work information in data collection for social divers of health.

PubMed The National Library of Medicine's (NLM) foremost biomedical and life sciences database. Includes citations and abstracts from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books.

Tip: combine search terms with OR to broaden your search, or with AND to narrow it.

EconLit
The American Economics Association's bibliography of economic literature. Coverage includes journals, books, and dissertations.
ABI/INFORM Complete
Abstracts, full-text journals and periodicals on business, finance, and management topics. Includes all content in ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, and ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry. Includes full-text access to The Wall Street Journal.
Social Sciences Abstracts
Citations and abstracts for journal articles from applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences. Covers anthropology, criminology, economics, law, geography, policy studies, psychology, sociology, social work, and urban studies disciplines.

Social Science Research Network (SSRN)
SSRN is a world wide collaborative of over 267,100 authors and more than 1.7 million users that is devoted to the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research.