Citations and abstracts of international journal articles, books, and governmental and non-governmental reports on a wide range of topics in criminal justice.
Documents related to African Americans and citizenship, voting rights, literacy, land rights, employment and more from the end of the Civil War to the beginning of Jim Crow.
Documents from the beginning of Jim Crow to post-World War I that provide insights into African American culture and life during this period of segregation and disenfranchisement.
Search or browse Taylor & Francis eBooks. Select 'Show content I have access to' when the results display. Browse by subjects to display results similar to the ...netBASE contents, e.g., Bioscience, Engineering, Environment.
Tutorials that show step-by-step the criminal investigation process, case studies that show how this research affects policy and practice, and films that take you inside forensic labs, correctional facilities, and courtrooms.
Covers public administration theory and methods, administration and economy, administration and politics, administration and society, administrative structures and organization, public and social services, and public service personnel.
Comprehensive collection of full-text education journals covering health education, multilingual education, testing, curriculum instruction, administration and all levels of education from early childhood to higher education.
Citations and abstracts for journal articles from applied and theoretical aspects of the social sciences. Covers anthropology, criminology, economics, law, geography, policy studies, psychology, sociology, social work, and urban studies disciplines.
Full-text, peer-reviewed sociology journals covering gender studies, criminal justice, social psychology, racial studies, religion, and social work, among many other subject areas.
Indexing, abstracts, and full text providing comprehensive coverage of topics related to emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry and psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Thousands of streaming videos covering a wide range of disciplines. Includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, news, and more distributed by PBS, BBC, CNN, CBS, Sony, A&E, Contemporary Arts Media, Royal Shakespeare, and many others.
Documentaries covering anthropology, area studies, the arts, criminal justice, education, environmental studies, global studies, health, history, political science, psychology, sciences, sociology, women's studies, and more.
Chat