Search this Guide
Selected Article Databases
The foremost reference database in the life sciences; provides abstracts of literature in biological and biomedical areas.
CINAHL Plus with Full Text
Expanded version of the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature with full text for over 600 journals, plus evidence-based care sheets, legal cases, drug records, and more than 200 books.
(1937 - present)
IPA-International Pharmaceutical Abstracts
Database includes information from over 750 pharmaceutical, medical, and health-related journals published worldwide since 1970.
Search for the Section Heading "History" or history as a subject descriptor to find history of pharmacy articles
The primary database of information in biomedical and health sciences fields.
ProQuest Health and Medicine Databases
Search several ProQuest databases for articles on health and medicine, including conference papers, eBooks, dissertations, and thesis papers.
Web of Science
Citation databases including Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, and Social Sciences Citation Index for searches by cited reference, topic, and author.
(1965 - present)
Acta Anaesthesiologica Scandinavica
[Copenhagen] : Munksgaard International Publishers; v.40 (1996)-
[Oxford, England] : Blackwell Science; v.51 (1996)-
Anesthesia & Analgesia
[Baltimore, MD] : Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, 1957- ; Vol. 36(1) (Jan./Feb. 1957)-
American Society of Anesthesiologists; V.1 (1940)-
British Journal of Anaesthesia : BJA.
Available from 1995 volume: 74 issue: 1.
Clinical Journal of Pain
[Philadelphia] : Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, v.1 (1985)-
Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology
[Oxford] : Rapid Science Publishers; v.1 (1988)-
New York, NY : Elsevier Science Pub. Co.; Vol. 60 (1995)-
Regional Anesthesia and Pain Medicine
[Philadelphia, Pa.] : Churchill Livingstone; v.1 (1976)-
Nov 18, 2020 9:40 AM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem