Economics

London-based international daily newspaper covering business, economic, political, and world affairs.
 

Use this link to register for a free account. Important source of reporting information, and opinion on politics, finance, health, science, culture, the arts, sports, and fashion in the U.S. and abroad. See ProQuest Historical Newspapers: The New York Times with Index for issues back to 1851.

Use this link to register for a free account. National daily newspaper that provides access to news, commentary and analysis with an emphasis on business and financial news. This account gives VCU students, faculty and staff access to articles, videos, podcasts, and daily newsletters.

The American Economics Association's bibliography of economic literature. Coverage includes journals, books, and dissertations.

Bibliographic and full-text content from peer-reviewed business journals, covering all disciplines of business including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance, and more.

Full-text management and analytical reports on topics and issues such as business ethics, corporate governance, leadership, outsourcing, and strategic management, published by the Conference Board as well as the Conference Board of Canada.

Cross-search multiple databases including the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Book Citation Index, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index, as well as Chemical Indexes.

EIU Viewpoint provides country-specific short, medium and long-term forecasts, industry data and analysis for 26 sectors, proprietary ratings on the business environment, and supply and demand forecasts for 40 critical goods.