Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Humphrey Fellows Program
Local Agencies
Search this Guide
Search
Humphrey Fellows Program
Home
Country Profiles
Literature Review Project
Journal Club: Critical Appraisal
Local Agencies
National / International Agencies
Education & Training
VCU Resources & Services
Ask Us!
schaparro@vcu.edu
cyrusjw@vcu.edu
Professional Field Trips
Virginia Government
Virginia Division of Legislative Services
Virginia General Assembly (observe legislative hearings)
Substance Abuse
Alcohol Beverage Commission
Alcoholics Anonymous, Open Meeting
Chesterfield County Community Services Board, Office of Prevention Services
Chesterfield County Community Services Board Adult Substance Abuse Services
Governor’s Office of Substance Abuse Services
Henrico Area Community Services Board, Office of Planning and Evaluation
Henrico County Drug Court
NIDA (National Institute on Drug Abuse)
Region 10 Community Services Board, Co-occurring Disorders Programs
Regional Drug Free Alliance (community coalition)
Richmond Behavioral Health Authority, Division of Substance Abuse Services
Substance Abuse and Addiction Recovery Alliance (peer recovery program)
SAMHSA (Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration)
Virginia Department of Behavioral Health and Developmental Services
Mental Health
Commonwealth Center for Children and Adolescents
Virginia Treatment Center for Children
Western State Psychiatric Hospital
Public Health
Virginia Department of Health, Division of Disease Prevention
VCU Center on Health Disparities
VCU HIV/AIDS Center, Community Clinics
Henrico County Health Department
Richmond City Health District
Health Brigade (formerly the Fan Free Clinic)
<<
Previous:
Journal Club: Critical Appraisal
Next:
National / International Agencies >>
Chat