Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Profiles
Nina Exner
Nina Exner
Nina Exner
Email Me
Contact:
Dr. Nina Exner
Research Data Librarian
Health Sciences Library
509 N. 12th St.
Richmond, VA 23298
804-628-2714
Website
My Guides
Data Literacy
View Guide Info
Feb 4, 2025
Last update: Feb 4, 2025
89
89 views
Digital Persistent IDentifiers - PIDs
View Guide Info
Sep 23, 2025
Last update: Sep 23, 2025
368
368 views
DMPTool Help
View Guide Info
Oct 28, 2025
Last update: Oct 28, 2025
324
324 views
Find Data & Statistics
View Guide Info
Jun 23, 2025
Last update: Jun 23, 2025
869
869 views
Find Protocols
View Guide Info
Jun 3, 2025
Last update: Jun 3, 2025
152
152 views
ICPSR (Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research)
View Guide Info
Dec 3, 2024
Last update: Dec 3, 2024
150
150 views
NIH Data Management and Sharing Policy
View Guide Info
Jul 28, 2025
Last update: Jul 28, 2025
378
378 views
ORCID
View Guide Info
Sep 22, 2025
Last update: Sep 22, 2025
148
148 views
Research Data Management
View Guide Info
Aug 27, 2025
Last update: Aug 27, 2025
642
642 views
Tools for Analyzing Data
View Guide Info
Aug 27, 2025
Last update: Aug 27, 2025
11
11 views
My Subject Specialties
Data and Statistics
title
×
Loading...
Close
Chat