Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Profiles
Kelsey Cheshire
Kelsey Cheshire
she/they
Kelsey Cheshire
she/they
Email Me
Schedule Appointment
Kelsey Cheshire teaches information literacy and provides specialized research consultations for the VCU School of Social Work and the department of Sociology.
My Guides
SLWK 311: Social Work and Oppressed Groups
View Guide Info
Nov 14, 2023
Last update: Nov 14, 2023
154
154 views
SLWK 313: Person in Society
View Guide Info
Jul 31, 2024
Last update: Jul 31, 2024
769
769 views
SLWK 380 - Foundations of Social Work Research I
View Guide Info
Oct 2, 2024
Last update: Oct 2, 2024
536
536 views
SLWK 431: Person in Society III
View Guide Info
Oct 17, 2022
Last update: Oct 17, 2022
64
64 views
SLWK 601: Human Behavior in Social Environment
View Guide Info
Jul 31, 2024
Last update: Jul 31, 2024
1899
1899 views
SLWK 610: Human Behavior in the Social Environment II
View Guide Info
Jun 28, 2024
Last update: Jun 28, 2024
296
296 views
SLWK 706/707 - Research for Clinical Social Work Practice I and II
View Guide Info
Aug 18, 2023
Last update: Aug 18, 2023
389
389 views
Social Work
View Guide Info
Jul 31, 2024
Last update: Jul 31, 2024
7358
7358 views
Sociology
View Guide Info
Oct 24, 2024
Last update: Oct 24, 2024
1200
1200 views
SOCY 302: Contemporary Social Problems
View Guide Info
Sep 23, 2024
Last update: Sep 23, 2024
65
65 views
My Subject Specialties
Social Work
Sociology
title
×
Loading...
Close
Chat