This is the "Home" page of the "Occupational Therapy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In 

Occupational Therapy   Tags: allied_health, subject  

Last update: Oct 24, 2011 URL: http://guides.library.vcu.edu/ot  Print Guide   RSS Updates ShareThis

HomePrint Page
  Search: 
 
 
 

Welcome!

Welcome to the VCU Libraries Occupational Therapy Research Guide where you'll find a variety of library resources to answer questions on occupational therapy.

Ask Us!

TMLTompkins-McCaw Library for the Health Sciences

Call: 804-828-0636
Toll-free: 1-866-VCU-BOOK
Fax: (804) 828-6089

 

509 North 12th Street
PO Box 980582
Richmond, VA 23298-0582

How can we help?

Spacer
 

Follow us on Twitter!

Best Bets

 
  • CINAHL Plus with Full Text  
      
    Expanded version of the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature with full text for over 600 journals, plus evidence-based care sheets, legal cases, drug records, and more than 200 books.
  • ERIC - ERIC Index to Education Materials
    Options for accessing ERIC documents and journal articles in education.
  • PubMed/MEDLINE  
      
    The primary database of information in biomedical and health sciences fields.
  • PsycINFO (Psychological Abstracts)  
      
    APA database of abstracts for psychological literature. Includes journals, dissertations, reports, book chapters, and other scholarly documents. Limited coverage from 1887 - 1926.
  • Anatomy.TV  
      
    Interactive 3D models of human anatomy. This database works most effectively with Internet Explorer.
 

Become a Fan!

Education and Research Librarian

Profile Image
Jennifer McDaniel
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info:
Tompkins McCaw Library
(804) 827-1150
Send Email

Education & Research Librarian

Profile Image
Emily Johnson
JavaScript disabled or chat unavailable.
Contact Info:
Tompkins-McCaw Library
(804) 628-2291
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading content... please wait