MASC 303: Intro to Reporting

Full-text journals covering central topics in theology and philosophy research, including world religions, denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, and history of philosophy.

Citations, abstracts, and select full text for journals covering ecosystems, ecology, renewable energy sources, natural resources, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, and social impacts.

A platform for the performing arts providing students with access to full-length productions, interviews, texts, rehearsals, and other educational resources.

Multi-disciplinary database providing indexing, abstracts, and full-text access for thousands of peer-reviewed journals and periodicals, among other materials. Covers science, social sciences, mathematics, engineering, and many other subjects.

Bibliographic and full-text database covering international and interdisciplinary literature on sports medicine, nutrition, physical therapy, occupational health, exercise physiology, kinesiology, and related topics.

Contains Berg Fashion Library, which provides cross-searchable access to interdisciplinary text and image content on world dress and fashion. Includes e-books, reference works, images, and more.

Citations and abstracts of international literature on music and music-related subjects. Indexes journal articles, book chapters, reviews, proceedings, Festschrifts, and more.

Guidebooks, brochures, periodicals, travel agency correspondence, photographs, personal travel journals and other primary source materials documenting the development of mass tourism from the mid-1800s through the 1980s.

Cross-search multiple databases including the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Book Citation Index, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index, as well as Chemical Indexes.

Full text database covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America. Includes thousands of books, biographies, primary source documents, speeches, letters, interviews, videos, and more.