LibGuide designed to support the Program in Health Related Sciences, a multidisciplinary program that prepares professionals for teaching, research, and administration in the Health Sciences.
The National Library of Medicine's (NLM) foremost biomedical and life sciences database. Includes citations and abstracts from MEDLINE, life sciences journals, and online books.
Comprehensive source of full-text journals and books indexed in the Cumulative Index to Nursing and Allied Health Literature (CINAHL). Also features evidence-based care sheets, legal cases, drug records, and more.
Cross-search multiple databases including the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index, Social Sciences Citation Index, Book Citation Index, and Conference Proceedings Citation Index, as well as Chemical Indexes.
American Psychological Association database of abstracts for psychological literature. Includes journals, dissertations, reports, book chapters, and other scholarly documents.
Indexing and abstracts for journals dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service, and social issues and problems. Produced by the National Association of Social Workers (NASW).
Maximum Simultaneous Users: 8
Information about and reviews of standardized tests principally in the fields of education and psychology. Information for each test includes author, scoring information, overview, description, and one or more reviews. Includes Tests in Print.
Over 1,000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos on every step of the research process for beginner to expert researchers.
Comprehensive scholarly multi-disciplinary full-text database. Includes over 5,500 full-text periodicals and indexing/abstracting for over 9,500 journals. Covers science, social sciences, mathematics, engineering, and many other subjects.
Chat