Limit to broad or narrow focus and search for etiology, diagnosis, therapy, prognosis or clinical prediction guides. Page also includes searches for systematic reviews and medical genetics.
Database of systematic reviews of the effects of healthcare. Includes Database of Systematic Reviews, Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness, Controlled Trials Register, and Review Methodology.
DynaMed Plus and McMaster University's Health Information Research Unit are collaborating to provide you with access to current best evidence from research, tailored to your own health care interests, to support evidence-based clinical decisions.
Features over 60 medical book titles, drug information, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment programs, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to download content to a mobile device. Includes an integrated differential diagnosis tool.
Provides access to structured abstracts of systematic reviews, from around the world, which have been critically appraised by reviewers at the NHS Centre for Reviews and Dissemination at the University of York, England.
Extensive guide to health information resources. Includes common diseases and conditions, dictionaries, organizations, clearinghouses, publications, directories, consumer health libraries, MEDLINE and other medical database
Features over 60 medical book titles, drug information, thousands of images and illustrations, interactive self-assessment programs, case files, diagnostic tools, and the ability to download content to a mobile device
* Harrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
* Hurst's The Heart
* Schwartz's Principles of Surgery
* Williams Obstetrics
* Goodman & Gilman's The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics
Evidence-based, peer-reviewed information on complementary and alternative medicine treatments. Includes evaluation of therapies for specific conditions, herbs and supplements, and diet therapies.
Source of content for evidence-based content that provides the latest practice guidelines in 62 medical specialties. eMedicine's professional content undergoes multiple levels of physician peer review.
Full-text cross-searchable reference books for the health professional. Includes other resources such as MedCalc 3000, a unique computerized medical reference and tool set.
Chat