Skip to Main Content
Reserve a study room
Giving
Library Account
Ask Us
Chat
Resources for...
Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
VCU Libraries
Find & Access
Search collections
Journals and newspapers
Databases
Digital collections
Search for course materials
Theses and dissertations
Archival materials
Getting and using materials
Borrow, renew, request
Interlibrary loan and delivery
Equipment to borrow
Special Collections and Archives
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
Library account
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Spaces & Technology
Libraries
James Branch Cabell Library
Cabell floor maps
Health Sciences Library
Health Sciences Library floor maps
VCU Medical Center Health and Wellness Library
Hours
Use Spaces
Studios and makerspaces
Reserve a study room
Classrooms and event spaces
Sponsor an event
Technology
The Workshop at Cabell Library
Making and Creating at the Health Sciences Library
Print, scan and copy
Computers and equipment
Equipment to borrow
Get help
Ask Us
Library room guidelines
Technology instruction and guides
Accessibility
How-to guides
Lost and found
SEE ALL
Research & Teaching Support
Research support
Researcher support services
VCU Publishing
Data services
Classes and workshops
Research guides
Consult a specialist
Tools and browser add-ons
Teaching support
Instructional support services
Request library instruction for your class
Open and affordable course content
Put class materials on reserve
Request/book a film for your class
Copyright and teaching
Collections
Collections overview
Suggest a purchase
Trial databases
Sustaining our journal collections
Special Collections and Archives
Digital collections
Scholars Compass
Get help
Ask us
Accessibility
How-to guides
SEE ALL
About Us
News and events
News
Events
Exhibits
Classes and workshops
Organization
Staff
Strategic framework, mission, and values
Diversity statement
Jobs
Support the libraries
Giving
Advisory committees
Join our friends
Get involved
Get help
Ask Us
Guidelines
Accessibility
Information for community visitors
SEE ALL
Today's Hours
VCU Libraries
Research Guides
Data, Design, and Dissemination
Dissemination
Search this Guide
Search
Data, Design, and Dissemination
Learn about tools and techniques for effective visual communication of data.
Home
Data
Design
Dissemination
Dissemination Workshop Recording
Dissemination Examples
Questions?
Katharine Miller
she/her
Email Me
Contact:
Cabell Library, 121-C
(804) 827-0462
Subjects:
Researchers Support
,
Writing, Citing, and Research
Dissemination Workshop Recording
Dissemination Workshop Slides
Dissemination Examples
Graphical Abstracts
The Lancet: Graphical Abstracts
Elsevier: Graphical Abstracts
Video Abstracts
Taylor & Francis: Video Abstracts
BMJ Journals: Video Abstracts
VCU Examples
Richmond Community Advocates: Heartbeat of Our Community
Created by the VCU Center on Society and Health using ArcGIS StoryMaps
Understanding the Pamunkey River: A Review of Water Science, Management, and Traditional Knowledge
Created by the VCU Rice Rivers Center using ArcGIS StoryMaps
Abstract
The podcast of the Metropolitan Education Research Consortium (VCU School of Education)
VCU Graduate Research Posters
Explore graduate research posters shared through Scholars Compass, VCU's institutional repository.
VCU Three Minute Thesis Competition Videos
Explore videos of Three Minute Thesis contestants shared through Scholars Compass, VCU's institutional repository.
<<
Previous:
Design
Chat