VCU Libraries

Research Guides

Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Research Librarian

Julie Arendt's picture
Julie Arendt
Contact:
jaarendt@vcu.edu
(804) 828-1539
Cabell Library, Room 121-J
Website

Ask Us

Collections

Collections


Have a question about VCU Libraries collections? We can help! Our Engineering and Science Collections Librarian is happy to answer your questions and make sure our collections meet your needs.

Ibironke Lawal
ilawal@vcu.edu
(804) 828-8739
Cabell Library, Room 206

We Recommend

Articles and more

Background Information

Journals

Standards

VCU Libraries provides some standards online directly from ASTM and IEEE. For standards that VCU Libraries does not provide access to directly, VCU students, faculty and staff can contact  Ibironke Lawal, Science and Engineering Collections Librarian, ilawal@vcu.edu; (804) 828-8739, to get the standard for you.  Please include the name and number of the standard you are requesting. 

 

Standards Available Immediately

Other Standards

The tools below can be used to locate the names and numbers of standards. They can be used to help you identify the appropriate  standards, and will display the price to purchase them. 

Once you have verified you have located the appropriate standards for your need, direct your request for the standard to Ibironke Lawal, Science and Engineering Collections Librarian, ilawal@vcu.edu; (804) 828-8739. Please include the name and number of the standard you are requesting.

Writing and Citing