Book Art

-
This book is available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-848)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .D78 2004) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-716a)

This book illuminates the current moment of artists' engagement with books, revealing them as an essential medium in contemporary art. Ever innovative and predictably diverse in their physical formats, artists' books occupy a creative space between the familiar four-cornered object and challenging works of art that effectively question every preconception of what a book can be.

-
This book is available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-530)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .P45 2013) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-942)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .L37 1998) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-756)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .A75 1985) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-201, N7433.3 .A75 1985)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .H83 1999) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-766)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .P47 2002) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-607)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .C38 1994) and is also available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-588)

-
This book is available for research in Special Collections (Book Art 2-262)

-
This book is available for check out in the general collection (N7433.3 .S74 2011)